1999.11.08 Atlanta, Georgia

Date: 08th November, 1999
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Venue: Philips Arena
Tour: Billionaire Pirates
Show #: 3 of 15
Other Bands: *, Method Man & Redman, System Of A Down

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Break Stuff
02. 9 Teen 90 Nine
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Just Like This
05. Stuck
06. I’m Broke
07. Don’t Go Off Wondering
08. Counterfeit
09. No Sex
10. N 2 Gether Now
11. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
12. Re-Arranged
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Nookie


Source 1: Video – AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 73 mins
Format: DVD (low)
Comments: Uncirculated.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (Unknown mic into MD recorder)
Taper: Unknown
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Lossless uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Method Man & Redman joined the band for ‘N 2 Gether Now’.
– The band played a covers medley consisting of the intros of ‘Bombtrack’ by Rage Against The Machine, ‘Blind’ by KoRn and ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana.


Pictures (click to enhance):