2000.08.26 Hasselt, Belgium

Date: 26th August, 2000
Location: Hasselt, Limburg, Belgium
Venue: Kempische Steenweg
Festival: Pukkelpop
Stage: Main Stage
Tour: Back to Basics Europe
Show #: 6 of 12
Other Bands: Cypress Hill, *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. Break Stuff
03. 9 Teen 90 Nine
04. Faith (George Michael cover)
05. Re-Arranged
06. Just Like This
07. Covers medley
08. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
09. Nookie
10. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Sony ECM-717 > Sony MZ-R70)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 51:17 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Lossless uncirculated.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 26:38 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Obstructed. Incomplete, parts of ‘Break Stuff’, ‘9 Teen 90 Nine’, ‘Jump Around’, ‘Nookie’ and ‘Take A Look Around’ as well as ‘Faith’, ‘Re-Arranged’, ‘Blind’ and ‘Bombtrack’ full. Shared on YouTube by the taper in 2017, DVD transfer is uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– The band did a short covers medley playing intros of ‘Blind’ by KoRn, ‘Bombtrack’ by Rage Against The Machine and ‘Alive’ by Pearl Jam before ‘Jump Around’ (House Of Pain cover) was played.


Other Notes:
– This was the first time that the band played at Pukkelpop.


Pictures (click to enhance):