2000.08.30 Paris, France

Date: 30th August, 2000
Location: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Venue: Théâtre de la Mutualité
Tour: Back to Basics Europe
Show #: 9 of 12
Other Bands: None.

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Hot Dog
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Break Stuff
04. 9 Teen 90 Nine
05. Faith (George Michael cover)
06. A Lesson Learned
07. Counterfeit
08. Covers medley
09. Re-Arranged
10. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
11. N 2 Gether Now
12. Just Like This
13. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Audio – AUD (AT 822 > Aiwa AM-F65)
Time: 71:36 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Lossless uncirculated.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Weeliz
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Uncirculated.

Source 3: Video – PROSHOT (MCM)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 3 mins
Format: DVD (1st gen)
Comments: Includes a clip of ‘Show Me What You Got’. Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– The band did a short covers medley playing intros of ‘Blind’ by KoRn and ‘Bombtrack’ by Rage Against The Machine before ‘Re-Arranged’.
– A fan was brought up on ‘N2 Gether Now’ to rap Method Man’s parts.
– Mark Maggiori, vocalist of the band Pleymo, came out before ‘Nookie’ and spoke french to the crowd to pump them up. He stayed on stage for the song.


Other Notes:
– This was the first headline show that the band played in Europe.
– Pleymo were supposed to open for this show, but Fred refused because he didn’t know about their music at the time. The band ended up having no opening band.