2001.01.11 Osaka, Japan

Date: 11th January, 2001
Location: Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Venue: Osaka Castle Hall
Tour: Pacific Rim
Show #: 1 of 7
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Hot Dog
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Break Stuff
04. My Generation
05. Re-Arranged
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Faith (George Michael cover)
08. My Way
09. Full Nelson
10. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
11. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
12. Nookie
13. The One
14. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Video – AUD (Unknown) (Right Angle)
Taper: Unknown (Rozy project)
Time: 83 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Very right angle, sometimes obstructed stage view due to sound boxes.


Show Notes:
– This was the first time that ‘The One’ has been played.


Pictures (click to enhance):