2003.11.12 San Francisco, California

Date: 12th November, 2003
Location: San Francisco, California, USA
Venue: The Warfield
Tour: Back 2 Basics
Show #: 3 of 12
Other Bands: KoRn, *, Fieldy’s Dreams, Droid

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Re-Entry
02. My Generation
03. Break Stuff
04. Gimme The Mic
05. Take A Look Around
06. My Way
07. You Know You’re Right (Nirvana cover)
08. Nookie
09. Eat You Alive
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
11. Almost Over
12. Faith (George Michael cover)


Source 1: Audio – AUD (HEB > Sony PCM-M1 (16 bit 44.1 kHz))
Taper: Alex Coluzzi
Time: 56:40 mins
Format: SHN / 385 MB
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– Mike’s guitar messed up right after Fred screamed “Break your fucking face tonight!” at the bridge of ‘Break Stuff’. The rest of the song was played without guitar.
– DJ Lethal played the first part of the ‘Take It Home’ Interlude after ‘Break Stuff’ with Fred singing the lyrics live.
– ‘Counterfeit’ was dropped for this show, possibly due to time constraints.


Pictures (click to enhance):