2009.05.29 Moscow, Russia

Date: 29th May, 2009
Location: Moscow, Moskva, Russia
Venue: Zelezniy Teatr
Tour: Unicorns ‘N’ Rainbows
Show #: 6 of 25
Other Bands: *

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Hot Dog
05. Almost Over
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. N 2 Gether Now
12. Counterfeit
13. My Way
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Nookie
17. Take A Look Around
18. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Sony ECM-719 > Sony MZ-RH1 (Hi-MD))
Taper: Felix
Time: 104 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Unknown) (Right Angle)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 65 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Taper arrived late so he missed the first 40 minutes. Cuts in on ‘Re-Arranged’.


Show Notes:
– The band played ‘N2 Gether Now’ for the first time since 2001. Seryoga, a rapper from Belarus, joined the band for the song. He received many boos during the song.


Other Notes:
– Source 1 taper’s notes: “Finally after so many years LB hit the stage in Moscow. The outdoor venue was almost sold-out. I had a pretty good position for taping near the soundman, but the sound is not perfect but still very good, imo. There were several screamers and moshers near me so you can hear them from time to time. Fred showed up behind the soundman booth to perform Behind Blue Eyes and Nookie, so entire crowd rushed there, so the sound was spoilt a little bit, but on the other hand the crowd chanting the lyrics turned out really nice. Another minor moment Ö due to loud sound some moments are slightly distorted but they are barely noticeable. All-in-all a really nice recording which I’d recommend to LB admirers.”