2009.06.05 Nürnberg, Germany

Date: 05th June, 2009
Location: Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Venue: Volkspark Dutzendteich
Festival: Rock Im Park
Stage: Center Stage
Tour: Unicorns ‘N’ Rainbows
Show #: 9 of 25
Other Bands: *, Billy Talent, Guano Apes, The Subways, The All-American Rejects, New Found Glory

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Hot Dog
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around
16. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Video – AUD (JVC GR-D 740e) (Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 88 mins
Format: DVD-DL
Comments: Taper taped the screen. Audio is messed up at some points due to the tape being damaged.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (Sony ECM-719 > Sony MZ-R900)
Taper: CrueFreak
Time: 89 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Fred went into the crowd for ‘Eat You Alive’.
– ‘Hot Dog’ replaced ‘Almost Over’ for this show.
– The band plagued heavy noise restrictions set by the local government, causing Fred to express his disapproval before ‘Just Like This’.


Other Notes:
– The band headlined night one of three at the festival.