2009.06.07 Nürburg, Germany

Date: 07th June, 2009
Location: Nürburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Venue: Nürburgring Infield
Festival: Rock Am Ring
Stage. Center Stage
Tour: Unicorns ‘N’ Rainbows
Show #: 10 of 25
Other Bands: *, Billy Talent, Guano Apes, The Subways, The All-American Rejects, New Found Glory

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Hot Dog
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around
16. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1a: Video – PROSHOT (MTV Germany) (DVB-S)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 91 mins
Format: DVD M / 4.35 GB
Comments: Full show.

Source 1b: Video – PROSHOT (MTV HD)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 82 mins
Format: .ts (1080i) / 5.38 GB
Comments: The Space Odessey Intro and ‘My Generation’ are cut, starts at the Intro of ‘Livin’ It Up’.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Canon HG20) (Left Angle)
Taper: Jotunify
Time: 89 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: FullHD version is Uncirculated. Includes SBD audio.

Source 3: Audio – AUD (FM)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 91 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– Fred went into the crowd for ‘Eat You Alive’ and went to the back between the first two sections for ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (The Who cover) and ‘Nookie’.
– Fred got two fans up on stage for ‘Full Nelson’.


Other Notes:
– This was the second time the band headlined at Rock Am Ring.
– The band headlined night three of three at the festival.
– Rock Am Ring sold out two months before.


Pictures (click to enhance):