2009.06.09 Hamburg, Germany

Date: 09th June, 2009
Location: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Venue: Stadtpark
Tour: Unicorns ‘N’ Rainbows
Show #: 11 of 25
Other Bands: *, Hollywood Undead

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Almost Over
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Pollution
11. Full Nelson
12. My Way
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Nookie
16. Take A Look Around
17. Hot Dog
18. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Sony ECM-719 > Sony MZ-R900)
Taper: CrueFreak
Time: 103 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Full show.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Unknown) (Left Angle)
Taper: CrueFreak
Time: 103 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: ‘My Generation’ and ‘Livin’ It Up’ are audio only because taper got caught on ‘Livin’ It Up’ and had to move somewhere else.

Source 3: Video – AUD (JVC GR-D 740e) (Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 102 mins
Format: DVD-DL
Comments: Full show. Uncirculated.


Show Notes:


Pictures (click to enhance):