2009.08.09 Chiba City, Japan

Date: 09th August, 2009
Location: Chiba City, Chiba, Japan
Venue: Makuhari Messe
Festival: Summer Sonic
Stage: Mountain Stage
Tour: Unicorns ‘N’ Rainbows Asia
Show #: 2 of 6
Other Bands: *, Cavalera Conspiracy, マキシマム ザ ホルモン, Enter Shikari, The Qemists, Five Finger Death Punch, Cancer Bats, FACT

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Hot Dog
05. Eat You Alive
06. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
07. Break Stuff
08. My Way
09. Nookie
10. Full Nelson
11. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
12. Take A Look Around
13. Faith (George Michael cover)


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown (New Tattoo Records)
Time: 77:55 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Liberated bootleg: “My stage is your stage” NEW TATTOO-427. Cover

Source 2: Video – PROSHOT
Taper: Unknown
Time: 14 mins
Format: VCD
Comments: ‘My Generation’, ‘Break Stuff’ and ‘Take A Look Around’ only.


Show Notes:
– Fred got a fan on stage for ‘Full Nelson’.


Other Notes:
– The band headlined the second stage.