2010.09.12 Madrid, Spain

Date: 12th September, 2010
Location: Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Venue: La Riviera
Tour: Gold Cobra Europe
Show #: 16 of 29
Other Bands: *, The Blackout

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. Show Me What You Got
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Eat You Alive
06. I’m Broke
07. 9 Teen 90 Nine
08. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
09. My Way
10. Break Stuff
11. Walking Away
12. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
13. Yellow (Coldplay cover)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Nookie
16. Faith (George Michael cover)


Show Notes:
– After ‘Take A Look Around’, Wes, John and DJ Lethal jammed ‘Counterfeit’ in the version that Richard Cheese has re-interpreted for his version of the song. Fred joined on vocals and sang the song until the middle of the first verse before he stopped. Then the external intro for ‘Nookie’ was started by DJ Lethal.


Other Notes:
– This show was supposed to take place at Palacio Vistalegre but has been moved to La Riviera one month before the show.


Pictures (click to enhance):