2010.09.23 Berlin, Germany

Date: 23rd September, 2010
Location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Venue: C-Halle
Tour: Gold Cobra Europe
Show #: 22 of 29
Other Bands: *, The Blackout

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. My Generation
03. Livin’ It Up
04. Eat You Alive
05. My Way
06. Hot Dog
07. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
08. It’ll Be OK
09. Break Stuff
10. Nookie
11. Re-Arranged
12. Covers Medley
13. Thieves (Ministry cover)
14. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
15. Boiler
16. Take A Look Around
17. Faith (George Michael cover)


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ7) (Center/Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 85 mins
Format: .mts (720p)
Comments: Cuts between songs. ‘Take A Look Around’ and ‘Faith’ are missing due to data error when transferring.


Show Notes:
– After ‘Behind Blue Eyes’, Wes and John played a short covers medley, starting with ‘And Justice For All’ by Metallica, continuing with the intros of ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana and ‘Holy Wars’ by Megadeth before the band played the short version of ‘Ministry’ by Thieves.


Other Notes:
– Thanks to Fledge for the setlist paper!


Pictures (click to enhance):