2010.09.26 Copenhagen, Denmark

Date: 26th September, 2010
Location: Copenhagen, Hovedstaden, Denmark
Venue: Store Vega
Tour: Gold Cobra Europe
Show #: 24 of 29
Other Bands: *, The Blackout

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. Show Me What You Got
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Counterfeit
06. Eat You Alive
07. My Way
08. Hot Dog
09. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
10. It’ll Be OK
11. Break Stuff
12. Nookie
13. Re-Arranged
14. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
15. Boiler
16. Take A Look Around
17. Faith (George Michael cover)


Show Notes:
– ‘Pollution’ or ‘Counterfeit’ were on the setlist paper, but the band decided to play ‘Counterfeit’. The Blackout, opening act of the show, joined the band for the song. The story behind this is that The Blackout asked the band at the previous show in Hamburg if it was possible that the band played the song during soundcheck. Fred suggested that they join him for the song as it was the first song that The Blackout ever covered. Sean from The Blackout later called this “their ultimate fanboy moment”.
– This was the last time ever that ‘Counterfeit’ was played with the demo intro.
– Wes, Sam and John jammed the intros of ‘Alive’ by Pearl Jam, ‘Sweet Child ‘O Mine’ by Guns ‘N’ Roses’ and ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana before one song, but it is unknown before which.


Other Notes:
– This show was supposed to take place at K.B. Hallen but has been moved to Store Vega.