2010.10.05 Minsk, Belarus

Date: 05th October, 2010
Location: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Venue: Dvorets Sporta
Tour: Gold Cobra Europe
Show #: 27 of 29
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. My Generation
03. Livin’ It Up
04. Eat You Alive
05. Thieves (Ministry cover)
06. My Way
07. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Guns N’ Roses cover)
08. Hot Dog
09. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
10. Break Stuff
11. It’ll Be OK
12. Nookie
13. Re-Arranged
14. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
15. Boiler
16. Take A Look Around
17. Faith (George Michael cover)


Source 1: Video – AUD (Unknown Camcorder) (Center Angle)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 92:43 mins
Format: VCD / 1.29 GB
Comments: Released on rutracker.org. DVD transfer is uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– DJ Lethal played the ‘A Lesson Learned’ instrumental interlude after ‘Livin’ It Up’.
– Fred picked a fan up on stage for the ‘My Way’ after the first chorus.
– The band played ‘Sweet Child ‘O Mine’ by Guns ‘N’ Roses until the first chorus before they played ‘Hot Dog’.
– ‘Walking Away’ was on the setlist after ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (The Who cover), but dropped and replaced with ‘It’ll Be OK’ during the show.
– Soundcheck of this show included ‘Douchebag’ in it’s demo version.


Other Notes:
– This show was announced to take place at Minsk-Arena, but has been moved to Dvorets Sporta 6 weeks before the show.
– This was the band’s first show in Belarus.


Pictures (click to enhance):