2010.10.07 Kiev, Ukraine

Date: 07th October, 2010
Location: Kiev, Kyiv, Ukraine
Venue: KyivExpoPlaza
Tour: Gold Cobra Europe
Show #: 28 of 29
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. My Generation
03. Livin’ It Up
04. Eat You Alive
05. Thieves (Ministry cover)
06. It’ll Be OK
07. My Way
08. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Guns N’ Roses cover)
09. Hot Dog
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
11. Walking Away
12. Break Stuff
13. Nookie
14. Re-Arranged
15. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
16. Boiler
17. Take A Look Around
18. Faith (George Michael cover)


Source 1: Video – AUD (Left Angle) (Canon HF R16)
Taper: Anton
Time: 29 mins
Format: BluRay (1080p)
Comments: Incomplete. Only ‘Thieves (Ministry cover)’, ‘Hot Dog’, ‘Walking Away’ and ‘Livin’ It Up’ (cut).


Show Notes:
– DJ Lethal played the ‘A Lesson Learned’ instrumental interlude after ‘Livin’ It Up’.
– The band played ‘Sweet Child ‘O Mine’ by Guns ‘N’ Roses until the first chorus before they played ‘Hot Dog’.
– Fred didn’t scream the last chorus of ‘Walking Away’. Instead, he sang the last chorus.