2011.07.04 Leipzig, Germany

Date: 04th July, 2011
Location: Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany
Venue: Haus Auensee
Tour: Gold Cobra European Tour
Show #: 7 of 13
Other Bands: *, Psyko Dalek, Dope D.O.D.

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Introbra
02. Pollution
03. Hot Dog
04. Gold Cobra
05. Why Try
06. Douche Bag
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. My Way
10. N 2 Gether Now
11. Break Stuff
12. Boiler
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Almost Over
15. Take A Look Around
16. Full Nelson
17. Faith (George Michael cover)
18. Thieves (Ministry cover)
19. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Audio – AUD (iPhone)
Taper: Christoph
Time: 117 mins
Format: mp3
Comments: Full show. Bad quality.

Show Notes:
– This was the first time that is known that ‘Pollution’ opened since the 1998.07.30 West Palm Beach show.
– ‘A Lesson Learned’ was played over the PA after ‘Gold Cobra’.
– ‘Almost Over’ and ‘Thieves (Ministry cover)’ appeared for the first time this year.
– Dope D.O.D. joined the band for ‘N2 Gether Now’.
– David from Psyko Dalek joined the band for ‘Full Nelson’.
– After ‘Livin’ It Up’, Fred went into the drink bar to serve some free beer to the attendees next to him. He sang ‘My Way’ from there as well. Before ‘Almost Over’, champagne was served for free to fans in the first row while DJ Lethal sampled ‘Disco Pogo’ (english version) by Die Atzen.
– Before ‘Take A Look Around’, Wes played the intro riff of ‘Counterfeit’ followed by DJ Lethal playing the sample of the verses.


Pictures (click to enhance):