2011.08.06 Panama City, Panama

Date: 06th August, 2011
Location: Panama City, Provincia de Panamá, Panama
Venue: Centro de Convenciones Figali
Tour: South American Tour
Show #: 7 of 7
Other Bands: *

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Introbra
02. Show Me What You Got
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
06. Break Stuff
07. Boiler
08. Counterfeit
09. Pollution
10. Re-Arranged
11. Eat You Alive
12. My Way
13. Nookie
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Thieves (Ministry cover)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)
17. Take A Look Around
18. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Show Notes:
– ‘Counterfeit’ was played until the first chorus and ‘Pollution’ was played until the second chorus.
– ‘Hot Dog’ has been dropped for the show for an unknown reason.
– This was one of two shows in 2011 where the band didn’t play any tracks off Gold Cobra, the other show being EpiCenter.


Other Notes:
– This was the first time that the band played in Panama.
– This was the makeup show for the cancelled performance at the same venue on October 16th, 2010.


Pictures (click to enhance)