2011.11.17 Tokyo, Japan

Date: 17th October, 2011
Location: Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Venue: Studio Coast
Tour: Gold Cobra Japan Tour
Show #: 3 of 4
Other Bands: None.

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Introbra
02. Why Try
03. Bring It Back
04. Gold Cobra
05. Douche Bag
06. Get A Life
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. My Way
10. Eat You Alive
11. Break Stuff
12. Take A Look Around
13. Nookie
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Hot Dog
16. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Show Notes:
– ‘Hot Dog’ was not on the setlist but added during the show!


Other Notes:
– Huge thanks to Limp Bizkit Japan for the real setlist and the picture!


Pictures (click to enhance):