2011.10.18 Osaka, Japan

Date: 18th October, 2011
Location: Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Venue: Namba Hatch
Tour: Gold Cobra Japan Tour
Show #: 4 of 4
Other Bands: None.

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Introbra
02. Why Try
03. Bring It Back
04. Gold Cobra
05. Douche Bag
06. Get A Life
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. My Way
10. Eat You Alive
11. Break Stuff
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Take A Look Around
14. Nookie
15. Counterfeit
16. Pollution
17. Faith (George Michael cover)
18. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Show Notes:
– The band brought up fans to play ‘Eat You Alive’ on all instruments! This is the first time ever that the band let fans play a song on all instruments!
– ‘Counterfeit’ has been played until the first chorus and ‘Pollution’ has been played until the second chorus after the crowd requested those songs.


Other Notes:
– Huge thanks to Limp Bizkit Japan for the real setlist and the picture!


Pictures (click to enhance):