2012.05.29 London, England

Date: 29th May, 2012
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Venue: O2 Academy Brixton
Tour: Poopy European Summer Tour
Show #: 3 of 14
Other Bands: *, Yashin, The James Cleaver Quintet

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Why Try
03. Hot Dog
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Bring It Back
06. My Way
07. Pollution
08. Counterfeit
09. Re-Arranged
10. Break Stuff
11. Take A Look Around
12. Walking Away
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Show Notes:
– Franko accidently started the intro of ‘Why Try’ during the Show Intro. Fred stopped him, shouted words at the audience then let John start ‘My Generation’.
– ‘Pollution’ has been played until the second chorus and went straight into ‘Counterfeit’ which has been played until the second chorus, too.
– After ‘Re-Arranged’, Fred started singing the chorus to ‘In The End’ by Linkin Park and the crowd joined him and finished the chorus.
– Fred stated that Linkin Park “are like their grandfathers. We paved the road for them. And they came and plowed a big hole right through the middle of it”.
– This was the last time that Wes played ‘Walking Away’ with his barritone guitar.
– ‘The Truth’ was on the setlist after ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ (The Who cover) but dropped due to time constraints.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. 5000 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):