2012.06.04 Moscow, Russia

Date: 04th June, 2012
Location: Moscow, Moskva, Russia
Venue: Stadium Live!
Tour: Poopy European Summer Tour
Show #: 5 of 14
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. The Truth
02. Bring It Back
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Boiler
08. Gold Cobra
09. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
10. Break Stuff
11. Thieves (Ministry cover)
12. Take A Look Around
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Shotgun
15. Nookie
16. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)


Source 1: Video – AUD (Sony HDR-XR260) (Right Angle)
Taper: psinka
Time: 98 mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: Full show. Recorded from the first row on the right side. Master files are uncirculated, only a 720/50p version has been released on YouTube and Rutracker.org a few days after.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (Tascam DR-07MK)
Taper: psinka
Time: 98 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Full show. Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– This was the first time ‘The Truth’ has been played since the 2009.06.10 Dortmund show. The band planned to play this song at the London show but had to drop it off the setlist due to time constraints. It was also the first time ever that the band opened a show with the song!
– First time that ‘Boiler’ and ‘Shotgun’ have been played in 2012.
– ‘Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)’ has been interrupted towards the end due to technical difficulites. The band went to ‘Shotgun’ then.
– A breakdancer was on stage for ‘Nookie’.
– Fred brought up a fan on ‘Gold Cobra’.
– The band played a short snippet of one of the new songs the band had been playing in their public sessions on ustream in April 2012.
– This was the only time that the demo ending of ‘Bring It Back’ has been played at a show.
– ‘Shotgun’ didn’t have an extended bridge, the band went straight to Wes’ solo.
– Soundcheck included ‘Shotgun’.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. 8500 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):