2012.06.18 Hamburg, Germany

Date: 18th June, 2012
Location: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Venue: Stadtpark
Tour: Poopy European Summer Tour
Show #: 11 of 14
Other Bands: *, Yashin

Previous ShowNext Show



01. The Truth
02. Gold Cobra
03. Bring It Back
04. 9 Teen 90 Nine
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Eat You Alive
08. Hot Dog
09. Break Stuff
10. I’m Broke
11. Nookie
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Douche Bag
14. Boiler
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. My Generation
17. Take A Look Around


Show Notes:
– A fan called CJ performed ‘Hot Dog’ on guitar with the band.
– This was the second time this year that ‘Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) has not been played at a show, the other show being Brisbane in February.
– There was a girl on stage after ‘Hot Dog’. She got to hug Fred and Wes before she got off stage again.
– ‘Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)’ got interrupted, with Fred saying “fuck Behind Blue Eyes, I wanna party with you guys”. He then went straight to introduce ‘My Generation’ by saying “if only we can flyyyy”.


Other Notes:
– Soundcheck of this show included ‘Shark Attack’, ‘Leech’ and ‘No Sex’.


Pictures (click to enhance):