2013.04.30 Huntington, New York

Date: 30th April, 2013
Location: Huntington, New York, USA
Venue: The Paramount
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 4 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. My Way
06. Ready To Go
07. Ready To Go
08. Bring It Back
09. Eat You Alive
10. I’m Broke
11. Sour
12. Re-Arranged
13. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Take A Look Around
16. Faith (George Micheal cover)
17. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– This was the first time that ‘Sour’ has been performed since the 1999.09.21 Pittsburgh, PA show where it has been performed for the only time that year. According to reports, Fred said that the band will not play the song again unless Wes wants so.
– ‘Ready To Go’ has been performed twice for the video shoot.
– “Winnie The Pooh”, a hardcore fan from the East Coast, was there. Fred mentioned him during the show.
– Soundcheck included ‘Ready To Go’ and had a video production crew film scenes for the official video.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. 1500 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):