2013.05.01 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date: 01st May, 2013
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Venue: Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 5 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. Gold Cobra
03. Pollution
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Bring It Back
07. Leech
08. The Propaganda
09. Stuck
10. My Way
11. Boiler
12. Counterfeit
13. I’m Broke
14. It’ll Be OK
15. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
16. Fight For Your Right (Beastie Boys cover)
17. Thieves (Ministry cover)
18. Take A Look Around
19. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– First time that ‘Pollution’ has been played in 2013, but it was the first time since the 07.07.2011 Amsterdam show that the band played the entire song.
– First performances of ‘Boiler’ and ‘Thieves’ (Ministry cover) this year.
– Fred messed up ‘Counterfeit’ twice. First, he rapped the lines of the second verse and then broke up the song. After a few seconds, the band did the first verse but Fred messed up the lines again towards the end and broke up the song just before the first chorus starts.
– ‘Hold On’ was on the setlist but has been replaced by ‘It’ll Be OK’ during the show.
– Fred rapped the first few lines of ‘Wicked’ (Ice Cube cover) during the end of ‘Leech’.
– Soundcheck included ‘Ready To Go’ and had a video production crew film scenes for the official video.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. 1000 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):