2013.05.10 Grand Rapids, Michigan

Date: 10th May, 2013
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Venue: The Orbit Room
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 11 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. The Truth
03. Why Try
04. Hot Dog
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. My Way
08. Counterfeit
09. Stuck
10. Just Like This
11. Faith (George Michael cover)
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– First performance of ‘Just Like This’ this year where Kevin Miles from Yashin did the vocals instead of Fred, so this is the first time since the 2009.06.20 Varaždin, Croatia show that the song has been played with Fred doing all vocals.


Other Notes:
– Thanks to Chris Nichol for confirming the setlist!


Pictures (click to enhance):