2013.05.11 Detroit, Michigan

Date: 11th May, 2013
Location: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Venue: St. Andrews Hall
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 12 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Pollution
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Counterfeit
08. Stuck
09. Bring It Back
10. Nookie
11. I’m Broke
12. Boiler
13. Re-Arranged
14. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– Wes teased a part of ‘I’m Broke’ before ‘Counterfeit’.
– ‘Counterfeit’ has been aborted after the second chorus.
– According to reports, Wes messed up his E-Bow during the intro of ‘Boiler’.
– This was the first time since the Amsterdam 2011.07.07 show that ‘Pollution’ opened a show.


Pictures (click to enhance):