2013.05.13 Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date: 13th May, 2013
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Venue: The Rave II
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 13 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Pollution
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Hot Dog
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Bring It Back
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Nookie
13. Counterfeit
14. Stuck
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Eat You Alive
17. Take A Look Around
18. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– ‘Counterfeit’ has been aborted after the second chorus and the band straight went to ‘Stuck’ for which Fred brought up a fan to join him on vocals.
– Fred stopped ‘Bring It Back’ halfway through due to a fight.


Pictures (click to enhance):