2013.05.15 Chicago, Illinois

Date: 15th May, 2013
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Venue: House Of Blues
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 15 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Counterfeit
02. Stuck
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. The Truth
06. Hot Dog
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. I’m Broke
10. My Way
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
14. Eat You Alive
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)
17. Take A Look Around
18. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– Fred took a fan’s cellphone during the bridge of ‘Livin’ It Up’ and filmed the crowd and himself for a couple seconds before handing it back to the fan.