2013.05.28 Dallas, Texas

Date: 28th May, 2013
Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
Venue: House Of Blues
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 24 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Nookie
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Bring It Back
06. Hot Dog
07. Gold Cobra
08. Eat You Alive
09. My Way
10. Covers medley
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Counterfeit
15. Pollution
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– The band played a covers medley after ‘My Way’ starting with ‘Cowboys From Hell’ by Pantera, continuing with ‘Alive’ by Pearl Jam and finishing with ‘Seven Nation Army’ by The White Stripes before the band went on with ‘Re-Arranged*.
– A fan called Josh brought a Three Dollar Bill, Y’all logo designed flag to the show. Fred noticed him after ‘Faith’ (George Michael cover) and was brought up on stage for ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Pollution’. ‘Counterfeit’ was only played until the second chorus, the band went on with ‘Pollution’ which was only played until the first chorus. Wes continued playing the song, but Fred didn’t continue, leading Wes to start ‘Take A Look Around’ instead.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. 2000 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):