2013.05.29 Houston, Texas

Date: 29th May, 2013
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Venue: House Of Blues
Tour: US Return Club Tour
Show #: 25 of 28
Other Bands: *, Ryan Campbell

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Nookie
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Bring It Back
07. Hot Dog
08. Gold Cobra
09. Eat You Alive
10. I’m Broke
11. My Way
12. Covers medley
13. Re-Arranged
14. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
15. Faith (George Michael cover)
16. Counterfeit
17. Take A Look Around
18. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– The band played a covers medley after ‘My Way’ starting with ‘Alive’ by Pearl Jam, continuing with ‘Holy Wars.. The Punishment Due’ by Megadeth and finishing with ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana.
– Fred sang the first few lines of the chorus of ‘Lady’ by Styx before ‘Faith’ (George Michael cover).
– ‘Counterfeit’ was played until the second chorus.


Other Notes:
– This show sold out on the first day of ticket sale. 1800 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):