2013.06.21 Milano, Italy

Date: 21st June, 2013
Location: Milano, Milano, Italy
Venue: Alcatraz
Tour: European Summer Tour
Show #: 11 of 14
Other Bands: None.

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Pollution
02. Gold Cobra
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. My Way
06. Hot Dog
07. I’m Broke
08. Bring It Back
09. Nookie
10. Covers medley
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Counterfeit
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids (mounted on cap) > iRiver H340 (rockbox)
Location: Left side on the standing balcony
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 88:34 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– ‘Counterfeit’ was aborted after the second chorus.
– The covers medley after ‘Nookie’ started with the bridge of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, continued with ‘South Of Heaven’ by Slayer, ‘Holy Wars.. The Punishment Due’ by Megadeth, Wipe Out by The Ventures, Voodoo Child by Jimi Hendrix, the Intro of Master Of Puppets by Metallica, Alive by Pearl Jam and finished with ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana.


Pictures (click to enhance):