2013.06.28 Moscow, Russia

Date: 28th June, 2013
Location: Moscow, Moscow, Russia
Venue: Vystavka Dostizheniy Narodnogo Khozyaystva
Festival: Park Live!
Stage: Cosmos Stage
Tour: European Summer Tour
Show #: 13 of 14
Other Bands: *, Poets Of The Fall, Loena, ?

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Gold Cobra
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Nookie
04. Everything
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. My Way
08. Covers medley
09. Hot Dog
10. Eat You Alive
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM80) (Left Angle)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 86 mins
Format: BluRay (1080/50i)
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Sony DSC-HX9V)
Location: First row on the left side
Taper: Shocker999
Time: 86:29 mins
Format: .mts (1080/50p)
Comments: Master files are uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– First time since the München 28.06.2011 show that the band opened with ‘Gold Cobra’.
– Second time this year that Wes, John and Sam jammed a part of ‘Everything’.
– The covers medley after ‘My Way’ started with a short jam of the bridge of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, followed by the Intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’. Wes started jamming the Intro of ‘One’ by Metallica then before Fred told him to start ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana which was played until the first chorus.
– Wes jammed ‘Here Comes The Bastards’ by Primus before ‘Eat You Alive’.


Pictures (click to enhance):