2013.06.29 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Date: 29th June, 2013
Location: Saint Petersburg, Sankt Petersburg, Russia
Venue: Petrovsky Stadium
Festival: Tuborg GreenFest
Tour: European Summer Tour
Show #: 14 of 14
Other Bands: *, Dub FX, Goldie, Oxxxymiron

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Thieves (Ministry cover)
02. Gold Cobra
03. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Hot Dog
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Bring It Back
08. Nookie
09. My Way
10. Covers medley
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Church Audio CA-14 cardioids > UBB > iRiver H340 (rockbox)
Taper: Paganec
Time: 86 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Sony DSC-HX20V)
Taper: Paganec
Time: 86 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: ‘Thieves’, ‘Gold Cobra’, ‘Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle), ‘My Generation’ and ‘Livin’ It Up’ were not recorded due to the ongoing rain. Those songs have the external audio source with pictures of the show.


Show Notes:
– The show almost got canceled due to heavy rain hitting the festival.
– Before ‘Bring It Back’, Fred brought up a guy on stage to propose to his girlfriend.
– The covers medley after ‘My Way’ included ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica and ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana.


Pictures (click to enhance):