2013.10.14 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Date: 14th October, 2013
Location: Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Venue: Microestadio Malvinas Argentinas
Tour: South American Tour
Show #: 1 of 3
Other Bands: *, Ubika

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. Gold Cobra
04. Bring It Back
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Ready To Go
08. My Way
09. I’m Broke
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Nookie
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM900)
Taper: Chris Marva
Time: 94 mins
Format: .mts (1080/50p)
Comments: Uncirculated.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (Tascam DR-2D)
Taper: Chris Marva
Time: 94 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Fred pulled up a fan on stage to do ‘Ready To Go’ with him.
– A brand new backdrop, created by Kako Fernandez (TheBoiler admin at the time), debuted at this show.


Pictures (click to enhance):