2013.10.16 Santiago, Chile

Date: 16th October, 2013
Location: Santiago, Región Metropolitana de Santiago, Chile
Venue: Teatro Caupolicán
Tour: South American Tour
Show #: 2 of 3
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Gold Cobra
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Hot Dog
08. Ready To Go
09. 9 Teen 90 Nine
10. Covers medley
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Almost Over
13. Pollution
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– Fred pulled up a hardcore fan called Kako on stage to sing ‘Ready To Go’ and ‘9 Teen 90 Nine’ with him. Both performances were rehearsed during the soundcheck.
– ‘Stalemate’, ‘Sour’ and ‘It’ll Be OK’ were on the setlist but dropped during the show.
– The covers medley after ‘9 Teen 90 Nine’ started with the intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, went on with ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana and finished with ‘Alive’ by Pearl Jam.
– This was the first time ever that the band played ‘Killing In The Name’ (Rage Against The Machine cover) without ‘Re-Arranged’ until the bridge before.
– ‘Pollution’ was only played until the first chorus and went straight into ‘Take A Look Around’.


Other Notes:
– Soundcheck included ‘Stalemate’, ‘Bring It Back’, ‘No Sex’, ‘The Propaganda’ as well as ‘9 Teen 90 Nine’ and ‘Ready To Go’ with Kako.


Pictures (click to enhance):