2013.11.20 Yekaterinburg, Russia

Date: 20th November, 2013
Location: Yekaterinburg, Sverdlowsk Oblast, Russia
Venue: KRK Uralets
Tour: Europe + Russia
Show #: 9 of 16
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Full Nelson
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Bring It Back
05. Gold Cobra
06. My Generation
07. Livin’ It Up
08. It’ll Be OK
09. Pollution
10. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
12. My Way
13. Boiler
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Nookie
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM80) (Left Angle)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 89:37 mins
Format: BluRay (1080i)
Comments: Recording is perfect, except few obstructions at the beginning. – taper’s notes.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Multicam)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 89:49 mins
Format: .mkv (1080p)
Comments: Created from multiple YouTube videos and uploaded on YouTube on December 14th.


Show Notes:
– Wes, Sam and John played the intro of ‘Creeping Death’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– ‘Pollution’ was played until the second chorus.
– The band played ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana until the first chorus after the band played ‘Heart-Shaped Box’ by Nirvana, which was played until the second chorus.


Other Notes:
– Soundcheck included ‘It’ll Be OK’.


Pictures (click to enhance):