2013.12.01 Kyiv, Ukraine

Date: 01st December, 2013
Location: Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine
Venue: Stereo Plaza
Tour: Europe + Russia
Show #: 15 of 16
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Counterfeit
02. Thieves (Ministry cover)
03. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Bring It Back
05. Gold Cobra
06. Hot Dog
07. Covers Medley
08. Nookie
09. My Generation
10. Livin’ It Up
11. Eat You Alive
12. My Way
13. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
14. Re-Arranged
15. Come As You Are (Nirvana cover)
16. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
17. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
18. Faith (George Michael cover)
19. Take A Look Around
20. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– ‘Counterfeit’ was played until the second chorus and went straight into ‘Thieves’ (Ministry cover).
– Wes, Sam and John played the intro of ‘Creeping Death’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– The band played a Covers Medley after ‘Hot Dog, starting with ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses until the first chorus and finished with Wes, Sam and John playing the bridge and intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica.
– ‘Killing In The Name’ (Rage Against The Machine cover) wasn’t on the setlist but played until the beginning of the second chorus after ‘My Way’.
– This was the first and so far only time that the band covered ‘Come As You Are’ by Nirvana.
– The band played ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ by Nirvana until the first chorus after the band played ‘Heart-Shaped Box’ by Nirvana, which was played until the second chorus.


Pictures (click to enhance):