2014.02.16 Glasgow, Scotland

Date: 16th February, 2014
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Venue: O2 Academy
Tour: Kerrang! Tour
Show #: 7 of 11
Other Bands: *, Crossfaith, Nekrogoblikon, Baby Godzilla

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Welcome To The Jungle (Guns ‘N’ Roses cover)
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Gold Cobra
07. I’m Broke
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. My Way
10. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
12. Re-Arranged
13. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
14. Eat You Alive
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Center Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 83 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: None.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (SP-CMC-19 (cards) > iRiver H320 (rockbox, CF mod) (Center Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 83 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Taped from behind the soundboard.


Pictures (click to enhance):