2014.06.06 Maubeuge, France

Date: 06th June, 2014
Location: Maubeuge, Nord-Pas-De-Calais, France
Venue: La Luna
Festival: Les Folies De Maubeuge
Tour: Europe Summer Tour 2014
Show #: 1 of 21
Other Bands: *, Hacktivist

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. Bring It Back
04. Gold Cobra
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. My Way
08. Re-Arranged
09. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
10. Covers Medley
11. Nookie
12. Take A Look Around
13. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (SP-CMC-8 > Olympus LS 10 16bit/44.1kHz)
Taper: Inconnu
Transfer: Olymypus LS 10 > PC > CD Wave (splitting) > Trader’s Little Helper (flac conversion + creating md5)
Time: 80:22 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Released at DIME on 09th August, 2016 by the taper.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Sony DSC-HX20V) (Center Angle)
Taper: Antinea
Time: 80 mins
Format: .mts
Comments: Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Wes and John jammed 20 seconds of ‘Endless Slaughter’ before ‘My Way’, It was the first time ever that any portions of the song were performed live ever. Fred told both to stop and commented “that’s our new single, 2 weeks”.
– ‘Hot Dog’ included a ‘Creeping Death’ (Metallica cover) jam after the second chorus.
– ‘Re-Arranged’ was stopped during the first chorus because of a fan who fell down in the pit. The song was restarted.
– The band did a covers medley after Killing In The Name including Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana), Welcome To The Jungle (Guns’N’Roses) and Master Of Puppets (Metallica).
– Fred pulled up a child on stage at the end of ‘Nookie’.