2014.09.16 Las Vegas, Nevada

Date: 16th September, 2014
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Venue: House Of Blues
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 3 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Thieves (Ministry cover)
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Gold Cobra
07. My Way
08. Re-Arranged
09. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
10. Eat You Alive
11. Counterfeit
12. Stuck
13. Nookie
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– Machine Gun Kelly joined the band for ‘Livin’ It Up.
– The band played a covers medley between ‘Livin’ It Up’ and ‘Gold Cobra’, consisting of ‘Fade To Black’ and ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, ‘Holy Wars..The Punishment Due’ by Megadeth and ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses.
– ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Stuck’ have both been aborted after the second chorus.


Pictures (click to enhance):