2014.09.20 San Antonio, Texas

Date: 20th September, 2014
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Venue: Aztec Theatre
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 5 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Why Try
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Bring It Back
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Gold Cobra
08. My Way
09. Re-Arranged
10. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
11. Faith (George Michael cover)
12. Nookie
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– Machine Gun Kelly joined the band for ‘Break Stuff’.


Pictures (click to enhance):