2014.09.26 Kansas City, Missouri

Date: 26th September, 2014
Location: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Venue: KC Live!
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 9 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Thieves (Ministry cover)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Covers Medley
08. Re-Arranged
09. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
10. Faith (George Michael cover)
11. Gold Cobra
12. Nookie
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff


Show Notes:
– The band did a covers medley after ‘My Way’ consisting of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses and ‘Heart-Shaped Box’ by Nirvana.
– Wes, Sam and John jammed the intros of ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Pollution’ before ‘Gold Cobra’.
– The band had to stop ‘Gold Cobra’ due to sound issues.


Other Notes:
– This was a free show that was sponsored by the Power and Light District of the city.