2014.09.28 Chicago, Illinois

Date: 28th September, 2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Venue: Aragon Ballroom
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 11 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Full Nelson
02. Thieves (Ministry cover)
03. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Hot Dog
05. Bring It Back
06. My Generation
07. Livin’ It Up
08. My Way
09. Covers medley
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Tascam iM2 > iPhone 4s)
Taper: Dave
Time: 75 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– ‘Full Nelson’ was aborted after the first chorus due to nobody moving in the crowd.
– Machine Gun Kelly joined the band for ‘Hot Dog’
– The band did a cover medley after ‘My Way’ consisting of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica, ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses and ‘Heart-Shaped Box’ by Nirvana.


Pictures (click to enhance):