2014.10.10 Boston, Massachusetts

Date: 10th October, 2014
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Venue: House Of Blues
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 19 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Ready To Go
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Bring It Back
05. Nookie
06. Full Nelson
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. My Way
10. Covers Medley
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. N 2 Gether Now
13. Counterfeit / Pollution
14. Boiler
15. Faith (George Michael cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Sony PCM-M10 internal mics)
Taper: Eric
Time: 90 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Full show. Kick drum is terribly distorted.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Panasonic DMC-ZS40) (Right Angle)
Taper: BLinD
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts
Comments: Incomplete. Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Machine Gun Kelly joined the band for ‘Hot Dog’.
– ‘Nookie’ has been played until the second chorus and went right into ‘Full Nelson’ after that. This was the first time ever that ‘Nookie’ has not been played completely.
– The band played a covers medley after ‘My Way’, starting with ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses, followed by ‘Seek ‘N’ Destroy’ by Metallica and finished with Rage Against The Machine’s ‘Bombtrack’ before playing ‘Killing In The Name’.
– ‘N 2 Gether Now’ was aborted before the first chorus.
– ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Pollution’ were played as a medley and played until the first chorus.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. Attendance of this show was 2364. Gross sales for this show were $96.632.