2014.10.11 Wallingford, Connecticut

Date: 11th October, 2014
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut, USA
Venue: The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Tour: No Class US Tour
Show #: 20 of 21
Other Bands: *, Machine Gun Kelly, Blvck Ceiling

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Ready To Go
02. Hot Dog
03. Thieves (Ministry cover)
04. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. Shotgun
06. My Generation
07. Livin’ It Up
08. Eat You Alive
09. N 2 Gether Now
10. My Way
11. Nookie
12. Full Nelson
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Counterfeit
15. Pollution
16. Covers medley
17. Take A Look Around
18. Break Stuff


Source 1: Audio – AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids > Ugly 2 Bat-Box > Edirol R-09)
Taper: DeeSeven
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Full show. Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– Machine Gun Kelly joined the band for ‘My Generation’.
– ‘Nookie’ has been played until the second chorus and went right into ‘Full Nelson’.
– ‘N 2 Gether Now’ was aborted after the first chorus.
– ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Pollution’ were both aborted after the second chorus. Wes jammed ‘The Channel’ before ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Sour and ‘Leech’ after ‘Pollution’. After that the band did a covers medley consisting of ‘Seek & Destroy’ by Metallica, ‘Holy Wars’ by Megadeth and ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns’N’Roses.
– Wes went into the crowd on ‘Break Stuff’.