2015.06.12 Merano, Italy

Date: 12th June, 2015
Location: Merano, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Venue: Sportplatz Lahn
Festival: Rock The Lahn
Tour: Europe Summer Part 1
Show #: 11 of 17
Other Bands: *, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Insanity Alert, Cyclephante

Previous ShowNext Show



01. My Generation
02. Livin’ It Up
03. Hot Dog
04. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. Nookie
06. Full Nelson
07. My Way
08. Covers medley
09. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
10. Break Stuff
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ61) (Center/Left Angle)
Taper: Norbinho
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: Uncirculated.


Show Notes:
– The band jammed the intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– Wes, Sam and John played a short Covers Medley after ‘My Way’, consisting of the intros of ‘Bombtrack’ by Rage Against The Machine, ‘Ain’t Talkin’ About Love’ by Van Halen, ‘Crazy Train’ by Ozzy Osbourne, the bridge ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica before playing ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ (Nirvana cover) until the first chorus.


Pictures (click to enhance):