2015.06.15 Paris, France

Date: 15th June, 2015
Location: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Venue: Bataclan
Tour: Europe Summer Part 1
Show #: 13 of 17
Other Bands: *, Merge

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Full Nelson
02. 9 Teen 90 Nine
03. Hot Dog
04. Faith (George Michael cover)
05. Bring It Back
06. Gold Cobra
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. Boiler
10. My Way
11. Take A Look Around
12. Break Stuff


Source 1: Video – AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Left Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 78 mins
Format: BluRay (1080p)
Comments: Filmed from the lower balcony.

Source 2: Audio – AUD (AT853 > Sony PCM-M10 (24 bit / 48 kHz))
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 78 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– The band jammed the intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– During ‘Break Stuff’, Wes stage dived with his guitar, right before the bridge started. After he got back on stage, he gave his guitar to his guitar tech Kadaver and stage dived back in twice.
– Fred greeted the crowd and asked them how they are doing in french before starting the first verse of ‘Full Nelson’.
– ‘Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)’ was on the setlist but dropped due to strict curew. This was the first time since the 2013.06.21 Milano show that ‘Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) has not been played at a show.


Other Notes:
– Sold out show. Attendance for this show was 1500 people.


Pictures (click to enhance):