2015.06.21 Clisson, France

Date: 21st June, 2015
Location: Clisson, Loire-Antique, France
Venue: Complexe Sportif du Val de Moine
Festival: Hellfest
Stage: Main Stage 01
Tour: Europe Summer Part 1
Show #: 17 of 17
Other Bands: KoRn, *, Cavalera Conspiracy, A Day To Remember, Hollywood Undead, Red Fang, ETHS, Hawk Eyes

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Full Nelson
02. Thieves (Ministry cover)
03. Hot Dog
04. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. Gold Cobra
06. Covers Medley
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. Re-Arranged
10. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
11. My Way
12. Break Stuff
13. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Video – PROSHOT (ARTE Webcast)
Time: 71 mins
Format: .mkv
Comments: Webcasted live.

Source 2: Video – AUD (Panasonic HC-X920)
Taper: Cesarin321
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: Uncirculated. Filmed from the front row on the right side.


Show Notes:
– The band jammed the intro of ‘Master Of Puppets’ by Metallica after the second chorus of ‘Hot Dog’ before continuing the song.
– Wes, Sam and John played a Covers Medley after ‘Gold Cobra’, consisting of ‘Seek & Destroy’ by Metallica, ‘Holy Wars.. The Punishment Due’ by Megadeth and finished with ‘Welcome Home (Sanitarium)’ by Metallica.
– DJ Franko played his remix of ‘Back Porch’ after ‘Livin’ It Up’.
– Wes played the intro riff of ‘All Apologies’ by Nirvana followed by Sam playing the intro bass line of ‘Opiate’ by Tool. Fred sang the first line but Wes started ‘Take A Look Around’ then.