2016.05.20 Santiago, Chile

Date: 20th May, 2016
Location: Santiago, Región Metropolitana de Santiago, Chile
Venue: Teatro Caupolicán
Tour: South American Tour
Show #: 1 of 4
Other Bands: *,

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Boiler
02. Endless Slaughter
03. Hot Dog
04. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. Bring It Back
06. Gold Cobra
07. My Generation
08. Livin’ It Up
09. Counterfeit / Pollution
10. Eat You Alive
11. My Way
12. Nookie
13. Walking Away
14. Break Stuff
15. Take A Look Around


Show Notes:
– First time ever that the band opened with ‘Boiler’. A brand new extended intro debuted, made by Blvck Ceiling.
– Part 1 of ‘Endless Slaughter’ has been played and went straight into ‘Hot Dog’.
– ‘Counterfeit’ and ‘Pollution’ have been played as a medley and were both played until the second chorus.
– Soundcheck included ‘Boiler’ with the new intro.


Pictures (click to enhance):