2016.08.23 Zürich, Switzerland

Date: 23rd August, 2016
Location: Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Venue: Komplex 457
Tour: European Summer Tour
Show #: 12 of 15
Other Bands: *, DJ

Previous ShowNext Show



01. Show Me What You Got
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Gold Cobra
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. Eat You Alive
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. Boiler
10. My Way
11. Nookie
12. Full Nelson
13. Break Stuff
14. Take A Look Around


Source 1: Audio – AUD (AT853 > SP-SB11 > Sony PCM-M10)
Location: Right Side on a step above the crowd, approx. 15m from the stage
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 93 mins
Format: lossless (24bit / 48 kHz)
Comments: None.


Show Notes:
– ‘Nookie’ was played until the second chourus and went straight into ‘Full Nelson’.
– Franko went into the crowd to mosh with them during the ‘Turn Down For What’ Interlude.


Other Notes:
– This show sold out two months in advance. 2000 people were in attendance.


Pictures (click to enhance):